Uniting

March open days

Service Detail

March open days

We'd love to meet you

During March a number of our villages will be holding open days so you can come in, look around and meet the residents.

Wednesday 1 March

Uniting Mayflower (Pendle Hill)

1 Bogalara Rd, Old Toongabbie

10.00am to 12.00pm

Thursday 2 March

Uniting Carlton Court

9 Carlton St, Granville

10.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 8 March

Uniting Mayflower (Westmead)

5 Helen St, Westmead

10.00am to 12.00pm

Thursday 9 March

Uniting Manning Leigh

54-60 Osborne St, Nowra

10.00am to 12.00pm

Friday 10 March

Uniting Kankama

14 Boundary Rd, Liverpool

10.00am to 12.00pm

Tuesday 14 March

Uniting Copeland Gardens

129 Copeland Rd, Beecroft

10.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 15 March

Uniting St Andrew’s

2 Tribe St, Tamworth

10.00am to 12.00pm

Tuesday 21 March

Uniting Scenic Court

52 Park Ave, Caves Beach

10.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 22 March

Uniting Wirreanda

33 Highs Rd, West Pennant Hills

10.00am to 12.00pm

Thursday 30 March

Uniting Kentgrove Village

2C Jones Rd, Kenthurst

10.00am to 12.00pm

Friday 31 March

Uniting Yagoona

6-10 Church Rd, Yagoona

10.00am to 12.00pm

The Uniting website uses cookies, tracking pixels and related technologies. Cookies are small data files that are served by our platform and stored on your device. Our site uses cookies dropped by us or third parties for a variety of purposes including to operate and personalize the website. Also, cookies may also be used to track how you use the site to target ads to you on other websites.